Upcoming Events

Off-Campus Events:

 

 

 

On-Campus Events:

 

Alumni Day

     Feb. 25, 2023

 

Class of 1969's

54th Reunion, 2023

  May 25-28, 2023

 

Future Reunions:

Class of 1969's

55th Reunion, 2024

  May 23-26, 2024

 

 



 



Class of 1969 Regional VPs

New England

Christopher H. Milton (Chris)

Greenberg Traurig, LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110

E-Mail: miltonc@gtlaw.com




New York

Stephen D. Houck (Steve)

Menaker & Herrmann LLP

226 Lincoln Place
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Phone: 718-789-3946

E-Mail: sdhouck1@aol.com



Princeton co-VP

John A. Brown, Jr. (Andy)

48 Sycamore Road

Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-921-0308

E-mail: abrown7@aol.com




Princeton co-VP

John F. McCarthy III (Murph)

124 Mercer St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-924-3926

E-mail: jack@mccarthyllc.com




Philadelphia

Jack A. Meyerson (Jack)

264 North Ithan Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Phone: 610-520-0993

E-Mail: jmeyerson@meyersonlawfirm.com




Washington, DC

James J. Kuzmick (Jim)

10507 Milkweed Drive
Great Falls, VA 22066
Phone: 703-759-7836

E-Mail: jkuzmick@cox.net



Chicago

Bruce D. Rosenberg (Bruce)

2726 N Dayton Street
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 773-472-7405

E-Mail: itsokdoit@aol.com

l


Pacific Northwest

Bruce DeBolt

5625 NW 137th Avenue
Portland, OR 97229-2325
Phone: 503-645-0503

E-Mail: bruce.debolt@comcast.net




Northern California

Tom Cooper

471 La Mesa Drive
Portola Valley, CA 94028-7412
Phone: 650-854-1476

E-Mail: tcooper@pcgfirm.com




Southern California

Scott Kruse

955 Malcolm Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90024-3113
Phone: 650-854-1476

E-Mail: skruse@gibsondunn.com




Home  |  FAQs  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us
© 2016 Princeton University Class of 1969 All rights reserved.
Powered by Bonfire™ - a Reunion Technologies Solution.